Your cart is empty.
×
Your cart is empty.
  888-548-0040  | Customer Support  |  Account Login

Get in touch with us

Customer Support

888-548-0040

Monday – Friday
9 a.m to 5 p.m. EST

Saturday
9 a.m. to 1 p.m. EST

customerservice@newgreenair.com

Contact Customer Support

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Preferred method of contact? (required)
PhoneEmail

What model of diffuser do you have?

Year the diffuser was made? (Look at the label on the bottom of the diffuser)

Describe the issue with your diffuser (required)

Wholesale Member Services

Tonia McClure
888-548-0040 Ext 103
440-731-7344
tmmcclure@newgreenair.com

Sandy Grubiss
888-548-0040 Ext 104
216-288-3295
diffuseruser@gmail.com

Connie Bates
716-708-8194
natural0essentials@gmail.com

Annabelle Kim
310-801-9117
aromalift@newgreenair.com

Victoria McAdams
503-863-1137
modernessentialmama@outlook.com

Julie Clarke
941-702-0725
JulieLMClarke@gmail.com

Doug Andrys
952-212-4663
doug@sunleafnaturals.com

Kristian Reiber
716-785-2685
kristian@newgreenair.com

Julie Bell
716-785-2943
jbell@newgreenair.com

Sarah Warner
720-480-0077
sarah@newgreenair.com

Melissa Palmer
801-224-7631
mpalmer@newgreenair.com

Adrienne Cornelius
888-548-0040 Ext 224
440-249-6307
acornelius@newgreenair.com

National Sales

Paul Prince, President
440-478-4351
pprince@newgreenair.com

Toby Palmer, Business Development
801-686-8629
toby@newgreenair.com

 

Natural Product Sales Specialists

Jennifer Goodrich
303-807-5575
rareoils1@earthlink.net

Pam Quick
303-748-0755
rareoils2@earthlink.net

Contact Sales

Name (required)

Email (required)

Phone (required)

Tell us what essential oil brand you prefer (required)

Type of wholesale customer (required)

If you are with a network marketing company, please let us know your rank

Any additional helpful comments before we contact you?